Members of Administrative Board

Ahmad Ajeena

Dr. Ahmed S M Agena.
Chairman of administrative board
Assistant professor of Mechanical Engineering and Material Sciences.
From: Budapest University of Technology and Economics.
E-mail: ahmad@stc-rs.com.ly

 

Abdulhameed Zinbeel

Abdulhameed Zinbeel.
Lecturer in the field of Human Resources Planning.
Institute of Higher Studies Planning.
E-mail: abdulhameed@stc-rs.com.ly
Muhammad Haddood

Mohammad Haddood.
Lecturer in the field of Engineering of Material Sciences.
From: University of Belgrade, Serbia.
E-mail: haddood@stc-rs.com.ly

 

Muhammad Alganga

Mohammad Al-Ganga.
M.A. in Electronics Engineering and Information Technology.
From: Sheffield Hallam University, UK.
E-mail: ganga@stc-rs.com.ly
Basheer Bshena

Basheer Bshena.
Master in Comparative Law.
Responsible for Political and Legal Committee of the center.
E-mail: basheer@stc-rs.com.ly

 

Najy Ibraheem

Najy Al-Mabrouk.
Higher Diploma in COmputer Sciences.
Administrator of the website of the center.
E-mail: najy@stc-rs.com.ly